What's On? 2022 Excel Calendar

We are ready for a jam packed year of Tennis! Please see below for all of our upcoming events, we can't wait to see you back on court!

Term Time Coaching

Calendar Emoji.png
Calendar Emoji.png

Monday 11th April - Friday 15th April
Monday 18th April - Friday 22nd April

Sessions available for Juniors and Adults in Witney, Standlake, Eynsham and Kingston Bagpuize throughout the week and weekends. See below to book:
Discounts are available for Blue Light workers, NHS staff and School Staff.

Autumn Term: Monday 25th April - Sunday 24th July
Summer Term: Monday 12th September - Sunday 11th December

Holiday Courses

Holiday courses running in  Easter Holidays across various venues. Sessions available for Juniors of all ages:
Morning, Afternoon or Full Day sessions.

Monday 25th July - Friday 2nd September

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

Individual Coaching

Calendar Emoji.png
Calendar Emoji.png

Year round lessons, book at your convenience.

Year Round
Individual coaching available to book for Juniors, Adults or small groups in Witney, Standlake, Eynsham and Kingston Bagpuize. 

Excel Tennis Festivals

Tennis Festivals are running throughout the year, and are included with the Junior coaching package! Events will be running for the following: 

  • ​Boys and Girls (8-10, 9-11, 10-12, 12-14, 14-17)

  • Parent and Child (parents do not need to be tennis players - its all fun!)

IMG_2234.jpeg
Witney13-4-21_8.jpg

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Year round lessons, book at your convinence.