Summer Holiday Tennis Courses

About our Summer Courses

Come join us for a tennis filled Summer out in the sun! We have courses running every week this summer holiday, with flexible booking options to suit you.

​​

Our courses are split into groups based on age and ability, giving players the greatest chance to learn and to enjoy the coaching. We combine groups for some exercises to create a fun and exciting atmosphere and intergrate all children together.

Course Fees

If you are unable to attend a whole week but would like to attend a few days then the following fees will apply.

The day rates are:

 

Half Day Course - Morning       (9am - 12pm)      £21

Half Day Course - Afternoon (12pm - 3pm)       £21

Full Day Course                                 (9am - 3pm)        £35

 

Summer 2020 Dates

Venue - TBC

Half day - Mornings or Afternoon

9am - 12pm        4 - 16yrs        £90

12pm - 3pm        4 - 16yrs        £90

Full day

9pm - 3pm         5 - 16yrs        £150

   Week 1   

Monday 20th July - Friday 24th July 

Venue - TBC

Half day - Mornings or Afternoon

9am - 12pm        4 - 16yrs        £90

12pm - 3pm        4 - 16yrs        £90

Full day

9pm - 3pm         5 - 16yrs        £150

  Week 2  

Monday 27th July - Friday 31st July 

Venue - TBC

Half day - Mornings or Afternoon

9am - 12pm        4 - 16yrs        £90

12pm - 3pm        4 - 16yrs        £90

Full day

9pm - 3pm         5 - 16yrs        £150

   Week 3   

Monday 3rd August - Friday 7th August

Venue - TBC

Half day - Mornings or Afternoon

9am - 12pm        4 - 16yrs        £90

12pm - 3pm        4 - 16yrs        £90

Full day

9pm - 3pm         5 - 16yrs        £150

   Week 4   

Monday 10th August - Friday 14th August

Venue - TBC

Half day - Mornings or Afternoon

9am - 12pm        4 - 16yrs        £90

12pm - 3pm        4 - 16yrs        £90

Full day

9pm - 3pm         5 - 16yrs        £150

   Week 5   

Monday 17th August - Friday 21st August

Venue - TBC

Half day - Mornings or Afternoon

9am - 12pm        4 - 16yrs        £90

12pm - 3pm        4 - 16yrs        £90

Full day

9pm - 3pm         5 - 16yrs        £150

   Week 6   

Monday 24th August - Friday 28th August

Venue - TBC

Half day - Mornings or Afternoon

9am - 12pm        4 - 16yrs        £90

12pm - 3pm        4 - 16yrs        £90

Full day

9pm - 3pm         5 - 16yrs        £150

   Week 7 (4 days)   

Tuesday 1st September - Friday 4th September

Want to contact a coach? Click Here

Tel. 07734 059769

Please note this website may not work with older browsers